Mezu

Mezu

Mezu is the first mobile payment app that allows you to keep your identity and your spending habits private.
It’s just like cash. But smarter.

The Best of Mezu Money Time: Mezu Cola

Every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday on Mezu Money Time, we are giving away FREE CASH to the fastest fingers in America. Haven’t played Mezu Money Time yet? It’s fun and easy to jump on board! Join Mezu Money Time host Griffin DuBois as we scroll the numbers and you win some cash! Learn more about Mezu, win some cash and grab a …. Mezu Cola?

 

Who knew Mezu’s history went this far back?!  
Seriously now…Not too long ago, people’s privacy wasn’t the grist that operated technology’s mill  – where your movement, payment and transaction were being used for private gain, open to the public at every turn. So we at Mezu ask: Aren’t you scared of voluntarily letting everyone know what you’re doing, what you’re buying and who you’re paying?

Why use a payment app that turns your payment history into a social media feed?

Shouldn’t it be YOUR choice to exchange or NOT EXCHANGE your personal information like usernames, phone numbers or emails to get paid? At Mezu, we are ALL ABOUT CHOICE WHEN IT COMES TO PAYMENTS.

Join our growing community of privacy-conscious people and find out why Mezu has become the new go-to payment app!

Join us for Mezu Money Time!

Every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday inside the Mezu App (head to the “Get” screen)
Monday: 2:45 pm Eastern / 11:45 am Pacific
Wednesday and Thursday: 8:45 pm Eastern / 5:45 pm Pacific
New to Mezu Money Time? Learn how to play!

Mezu

Mezu

Mezu is the first mobile payment app that allows you to keep your identity and your spending habits private.
It’s the experience of cash.